Reading-focused subscription book boxes

  • Read. Relax. Feel Good
  • Monthly book subcription box product photo

Thoughtful, lasting gifts for readers and book lovers.

Beautifully wrapped, packaged and delivered to your door.
Recommended by

 

I am totally and utterly delighted with my book box, the attention to detail was incredible... Highly recommended !

Christina (verified owner)

I loved my book box! The books came beautifully wrapped, titles that I had a lot of interest in but not necessarily would have chosen.

Steff (verified owner)

Such care is taken to select the best reads and love the inclusion of the bookish gifts. Customer service is also 5*

Kayli (verified owner)

Feel good romantic fiction

COMING SOON!  Now available to order, this new subscription begins in September 2022.

Your feel good fiction monthly book subscription box. Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain.

Each monthly box will contain a new release feel-good romantic fiction book, signed bookplate, letter from the author and 1 – 3 bookish goodies.

Your first subscription box will be the September 2022 box.

There is no need to wait to order as no payment will be taken until 1 September 2022.

Our Most Popular Book Subscription Boxes

 

July 2020 - crime book box - The Other Passenger - Louise Candlish - sq

Crime & Mystery Monthly Subscription Box

From amateur sleuths to great detectives,
the very best crime novels hand picked every month.
Signed first edition, author letter and 1-3 bookish gifts.

♥ Next Box: August 2022

Sci-fi & Fantasy Quarterly Book Subscription Box

High fantasy to space opera,
thought provoking to great laugh-out-loud fun.
Three latest releases and 2-4 bookish gifts every 3 months.

♥ Next Box August 2022

Crime & Mystery Quarterly Book Subscription Box

Historical crime to gritty crime thrillers,
from established authors and amazing new voices.
Three latest releases and 2-4 bookish gifts every 3 months.

♥ Next Box August 2022

 

3 Great Reasons to Choose Our Book Subscription Boxes

1. Books to Treasure

Cleeves - Deaver - Candlish - Monthly box example books

♥ Newly Released Books in your choice of Genre
♥ Award winning authors
♥ Hardback books, and 1st editions
♥ Individually gift wrapped

2. Author Exclusives

Feb 2020 Monthly crime book box - Haven't They Grown - Sophie Hannah

♥ Interviews, a wonderful insight to your next favourite author
♥ Letters written personally for our subscribers
♥ Signed books or book plates

3. Bookish Treats

♥ Hand Picked Bookish Goodies
♥ Exclusive high quality items
♥ Chosen to complement your books and reading
♥ Themed items you will love

A Selection of our Signed Books

The Liar of Red Valley Walter Goodwater

The Liar of Red Valley by Walter Goodwater

First edition, bookplate and author letter

£15

The Perfect Crime book box

The Perfect Crime Special Edition

First Edition with goodies

Around the world in 22 crimes

£48

Meet Me in Another Life Catriona Silvey

Meet Me in Another Life by Catriona Silvey

Signed, hardcover and author letter

£12

 

 

Bestselling Bookish Gifts

Bookish notebook

A5 Hardback | Bookmarks are for Quitters

£9.95

Bookish Cushion Cover

Cushion Cover 'Between the pages' 2

Between the pages of a book is a lovely place to be

£9.95

Wooden Pin brooch

Raven wooden pin on denim

Gothic Nevermore Raven

£5.95

 

Our Principles

 

Be Secure

♥ Secure payments processing with Stripe and PayPal
♥ Fully insured parcel delivery

Be Confident

♥ Our standard is high quality items and first class service
Refunds Policy and Returns

Be in Control

♥ No tie in - cancel, pause or modify any time

 

 

Secure Payment Methods