Death of an Avid Reader by Frances Brody Banner

Death of an Avid Reader by Frances Brody

Kate Shackleton Mystery #6 Publisher: Piatkus Publication date: 13 September 2016 Page count: 482 pages Publisher Synopsis: An intricate plot in the post-WWI English countryside and Frances Brody’s “refreshingly complex heroine” (Kirkus) make for absorbing 6th installment in this mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Agatha Christie. The Search for a Daughter Lady […]

Read more