Sale!

After Everything You Did | Stephanie Sowden | Signed | Author Letter

£11.99

A beautiful signed, first edition copy of After Everything You Did by Stephanie Sowden and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 07/04/2022

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1800329454

Edition: UK hardcover, signed,  first edition

Out of stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Categories: ,

Description

After Everything You Did by Stephanie Sowden

Publisher Information

It ends with a car crash. Two women, both maimed, their long blonde hair matted with blood.

It begins with waking up, in an unfamiliar hospital bed. Bright lights, nurses - and handcuffs.

She is told her name is Reeta Doe, and that she's been in an accident. That she's in Florida. That the FBI have been following her since Mississippi. That she has brutally murdered two women. College girls, who look just like her. Two more are missing, and one survived.

Reeta recalls nothing. She cannot answer the questions; all the things they want her to explain are no more familiar to her than the prison she is taken to. Her only hope is a journalist named Carol, who can follow the trail of devastation Reeta left in her wake.

All the way back to Pine Ranch, and the only family she ever knew.

An astonishing debut crime novel, exploring identity and nature versus nurture, with an unforgettable character at its heart. Perfect for fans of Girl A and The Girls.

Publication Date: 07/04/2022

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1800329454

Edition: UK hardcover, signed,  first edition

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.75 kg
Dimensions26 × 16 × 9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.