Bookmark | Jane Austen Charm Snug Bookmark | Reader Gift | Literary Gift | Book Accessories

£10.95

This elasticated bookmark is the perfect combination of style and function! Add a decorative touch to your book whilst keeping your place snugly secure. ‘Obstinate, Headstrong Girl’ – Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen.

These bookmarks can be displayed on the cover or the spine of the book.

Frquently Bought Together

Starting Over at Halesmere House | Suzanne Snow | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

A beautiful copy of Starting Over at Halesmere House by Suzanne Snow with signed bookplate, signed postcard, author letter and bookmark.

A beautiful and heartfelt love story, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 19/10/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1800328785

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

Wooden Pin | Jane Austen | Classic literature | Literary Gift

An adorable imagining of beloved classic author Jane Austen!

Perfect for any bookworm or lover of classic literature, this pin would look perfect on a jacket lapel or bag.

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

SKU: BG-SBM-004 Category:

Description

This elasticated bookmark is the perfect combination of style and function! Add a decorative touch to your book whilst keeping your place snugly secure with this elasticated bookmark with a Pride and Prejudice wooden charm.

Our stretchy bookmarks will fit most regular hardbacks, paperbacks and notebooks. The soft elastic will ensure your book pages remain pristine while your place is securely held wherever you take your latest read.

These bookmarks can be displayed on the cover or the spine of the book.

Perfect for any Jane Austen fan, this bookmark is decorated with a 38mm 'Obstinate, Headstrong, Girl' wooden charm.

The 38mm charm is eco friendly and laser cut from responsibly sourced 4mm Maple veneered MDF.

Purchase individually or add to one of our book boxes to make an extra special gift.

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail on orders of £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout. Contact us if you would like to combine purchases into one shipment.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions21 × 15 × 2 cm
Ribbon Colour

Black, Purple

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.