Sale!

Breaking | Amanda Cassidy | Signed | Author Letter

£11.99

A beautiful signed, first edition copy of Breaking by Amanda Cassidy and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 06/10/2022

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804360088

Edition: UK hardcover, signed,  first edition

Out of stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Categories: ,

Description

Breaking by Amanda Cassidy

Publisher Information

It’s every mother’s worst fear

On a sun-hazed afternoon in the Florida Keys, a child goes missing from the beach. Dr Mirren Fitzpatrick appeals to the world to help find her eight-year-old adopted daughter. The family are on holiday from Ireland, far from home and desperate to return there as they arrived – together.

Yet the police are immediately suspicious of Mirren. She was drinking at a bar – alone – shortly before reporting that her youngest child had disappeared. As rumours abound about Mirren’s past a trial-by-media ensues, and she is turned from a figure of pity to the villain of the piece.

And then a small body is found dumped in the ocean. Is Mirren a heartbroken mother, or the architect of her daughter’s fate?

A stunning debut from a brilliant new voice in Irish crime fiction, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Ashley Audrain. Breaking will see readers question their own notions of motherhood, guilt and the inescapable consequences of the past.

Publication Date: 06/10/2022

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804360088

Edition: UK hardcover, signed,  first edition

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.75 kg
Dimensions26 × 16 × 9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.