Sale!

Just Like That | Nina Kaye | Signed | Author Letter

(1 customer review)

£6.49

A beautiful signed, first edition copy of Just Like That by Nina Kaye, bookmark and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 01/06/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804364987

Edition: UK softcover, signed

In stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Description

Just Like That by Nina Kaye

Publisher Information

Is fur-ever on the cards for these enemies-at-first-sight?

Jess is smashing her Edinburgh events management job right now. Her boss is talking about a promotion, her clients love her and other companies want her. But all of that comes to an abrupt halt when her brother has a sudden stroke. Jess doesn’t think twice about stepping in as his carer, but her boss is not so understanding.

Demoted to managing low-end events, Jess is less than thrilled to be assigned to a small animal park in need of raising funds. She’s even less happy when she clashes with arrogant head keeper, Nick. He's frustrated with her squeamishness; she thinks he’s a lech. Nick wants a baggage-free life; Jess has so much drama going on, even the Kardashians can’t keep up.

 

But maybe saving the animals of East Lothian Wildlife Park will help these op-paw-sites find some common ground…

A stunning romance, filled with humour and heart, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Miranda Dickinson and Laura Jane Williams.

Publication Date: 01/06/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804364987

Edition: UK softcover, signed, bookmark

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail for orders of £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions26 × 16 × 9 cm

1 review for Just Like That | Nina Kaye | Signed | Author Letter

Powered by
5.0
Based on 1 review
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Gemma S. (verified owner)

    Love the book and the presentation when arrived in the post.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…