Monthly Romance Book Subscription Box

£17.00 Inc. VAT now, and £17.00 Inc. VAT on the 1st of each month

Your feel good fiction monthly book subscription box! Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain.

Each monthly box will contain a new release feel-good romantic fiction book, signed bookplate, letter from the author and 1 – 3 bookish goodies.

Your first subscription box will be the December 2022 box.

Our December book is… Just for December by Laura Jane Williams

Our January book is… The Notekeeper by Hannah Treave

Our November book was… A Christmas Celebration by Heidi Swain, select ‘Give as a Gift’ below or add to subscription during check out to purchase this.

Renews automatically, modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

Subscribe for yourself or gift a subscription to a loved one.

Give as a Gift button

First payment: 1 January 2023

Description

Feel-Good Fiction Book Subscription Box

Always have something uplifting to read. Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain. You will find excellent reads from top authors to love in every feel-good fiction book subscription box. What will you discover?

What to Expect in your Feel-Good Fiction Book Subscription Box

 

New Release Book

Meet Me on Platform 3 Zara Stoneley

♥ Handpicked recent releases
♥ Individually gift wrapped

 

 

Author Exclusives

Kate Saunders

♥ Signed Bookplate
♥ Letters written personally for our subscribers

 

 

Hand Picked Bookish Goodies

♥ Exclusive high quality items
♥ To complement your books and reading

 

 

Payment and Shipping Dates

 

Payment collected:

Box dispatch:

 

 

 

First Box:

1 December 2022

10 December 2022

 

 

 

Each box thereafter:

1st of the month*

10-15th of the month

 

 

*Renews automatically, but you can modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

In the unlikely event you change your mind before the shipping date, we will refund any payments on request. Please see our terms and conditions for full details.

 

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.