Monthly Romance Book Subscription Box

£17.00 Inc. VAT / month with a 18 day delay until first subscription renewal

COMING SOON!  Now available to order, this new subscription begins in September 2022.

Your feel good fiction monthly book subscription box. Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain.

Each monthly box will contain a new release feel-good romantic fiction book, signed bookplate, letter from the author and 1 – 3 bookish goodies.

Your first subscription box will be the September 2022 box.

There is no need to wait to order as no payment will be taken until 1 September 2022.

Renews automatically, modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

Subscribe for yourself or gift a subscription to a loved one.

Give as a Gift button

Description

Feel Good Romance Monthly Book Subscription Box

Always have something great to read. Every page filled with love, friendship, hope and happily ever afters. You will find uplifting reads from top authors to love in every feel good romance monthly book subscription box. What will you discover?

What to Expect in your Feel Good Monthly Book Subscription Box

A newly released book

 Monthly book subcription box product photo
♥ Handpicked recent releases
♥ Individually gift wrapped

Author Exclusives

Feb 2020 Monthly crime book box - Haven't They Grown - Sophie Hannah

♥ Signed bookplates
♥ Letters written personally for our subscribers

Hand Picked Bookish Goodies

Crime & mystery monthly book subscription box - November 2019 - The Lying Room - Nicci French♥ Exclusive high quality items
♥ To complement your books and reading

Payment and Shipping Dates

Subscription Book Box New Releases Author Exclusives My Chronicle Book Box

First Box

Subscription Book Box New Releases Author Exclusives My Chronicle Book Box

Each Box thereafter

Payment collected:

1st September 2022*

1st of the month*

Dispatched:

10-15th September 2022

10-15th of the month

 

*Renews automatically, but you can modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

In the unlikely event you change your mind before the shipping date, we will refund any payments on request. Please see our terms and conditions for full details.

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.