Monthly Romance Book Subscription Box

(4 customer reviews)

£17.00 now, and £17.00 on the 1st of each month

Your feel good fiction monthly book subscription box! Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain.

Each monthly box will contain a new release feel-good romantic fiction book, signed bookplate, letter from the author and 1 – 3 bookish goodies.

Your first subscription box will be the June 2024 box.

Our June book is The Holiday Escape by Heidi Swain

Our May book is Love Letters at the Borrow a Bookpshop by Kiley Dunbar, select ‘Gift a box’ below or add to subscription during check out to purchase this.

Renews automatically, modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

Alternatively gift a box! Gift purchases include a personalised gift card and do not renew:

Give as a Gift button

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

First payment: 1 July 2024

Description

Feel-Good Fiction Book Subscription Box

Always have something uplifting to read. Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain. You will find excellent reads from top authors to love in every feel-good fiction book subscription box. What will you discover?

What to Expect in your Feel-Good Fiction Book Subscription Box

 

New Release Book

Meet Me on Platform 3 Zara Stoneley

♥ Handpicked recent releases
♥ Individually gift wrapped

 

 

Author Exclusives

Kate Saunders

♥ Signed Bookplate
♥ Letters written personally for our subscribers

 

 

Hand Picked Bookish Goodies

♥ Exclusive high quality items
♥ To complement your books and reading

 

 

Payment and Shipping Dates

 

Payment collected:

Box dispatch:

 

 

 

First Box:

1 June 2024

10-15 June 2024

 

 

 

Each box thereafter:

1st of the month*

10-15th of the month

 

 

*Renews automatically, but you can modify or cancel anytime, no commitment.

In the unlikely event you change your mind before the shipping date, we will refund any payments on request. Please see our terms and conditions for full details.

 

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail for orders over £20.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.75 kg
Dimensions21 × 15 × 9 cm

4 reviews for Monthly Romance Book Subscription Box

Powered by
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Stacey B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Am a newbie so it was like I was receiving a gift from someone rather than I had bought it for myself. Really lovely presented. Would recommend.

  2. Doreen Low (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  3. DIANE (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Really good choice of book. Nice extras included in box.

  4. Abbe J. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Interesting extra gift in the reusable water cup. Lovely packaging and some nice extras on bookmarks and authors letter. Good value for money and made a lovely gift.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…