Sale!

My Heart is in Venice | Helga Jensen | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

£7.19

A beautiful copy of My Heart is in Venicle by Helga Jensen with signed bookplate and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

In stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stand Up Guy | Nina Kaye | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

A beautiful copy of Stand Up Guy by Nina Kaye with signed bookplate and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Wooden Pin | Love Books | Reader Gift | Literary Gift

Display your love of reading with this lovely wooden pin badge!

Eco friendly - Our wooden pin badges are made in the UK and use 20 to 24 times less energy to produce than enamel pin badges!

Description

My Heart is in Venicle by Helga Jensen

Publisher Information

Venice was where it all began…

Libby and Will spent a glorious honeymoon in this magical city. They didn’t have much money, but they had a whole lot of love and a bright future ahead of them.

And Venice was where it all went wrong…

Two kids and twenty-five years later, they are struggling with money problems but somehow Will manages to fulfil his promise to Libby to take her back to Venice for their anniversary. This time, they are doing it in style and a masked ball awaits. But among the beautiful buildings and romantic canals, Libby learns that her husband has a secret that breaks her heart.

The trust is broken and the marriage is over. But there are decades of love and two grown sons between them.

Can they ever find their way back to each other or have they missed their chance forever?

A funny and heartwarming second-chance romance, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Julie Caplin.

Publication Date: 25/01/2024

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804362273

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions34 × 20 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…