Stand Up Guy | Nina Kaye | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

£8.99

A beautiful copy of Stand Up Guy by Nina Kaye with signed bookplate and author letter, to your next book box for a truly spectacular box. Exclusively for subscribers.

A feel-good, heartwarming romance for anyone desperate to break out of their shell and find their true self. Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary, Laura Jane Williams and Miranda Dickinson.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 18/01/2024

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804366325

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

In stock

Description

Stand Up Guy by Nina Kaye

Publisher Information

Dumped by Instagram post. Not a whiff of a social life. Can it get any worse?

After a string of failed relationships - romantic and platonic - Lea’s had enough of watching life happen without her. When she bumps into Shep, a comedian at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in need of accommodation, it feels like destiny. And voilá – Lea now has a lodger and some company.

The two get on like a flat on fire, and Lea can’t resist falling for outgoing Shep. But she knows it’s a mistake that will cost her heart – he’s just another guy passing through, after all. And with Shep’s stand up routine edging him closer to his big break, there’s no way he’ll stick around.

Love is no laughing matter as the Fringe draws to a close. Can Lea find the confidence to step up and confess her feelings to Shep? Will he want to stay?

A feel-good, heartwarming romance for anyone desperate to break out of their shell and find their true self. Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary, Laura Jane Williams and Miranda Dickinson.

Publication Date: 18/01/2024

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804366325

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions34 × 20 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…