Sale!

The Birthday Girl | Sarah Ward | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

(1 customer review)

£4.99

A beautiful first edition copy of The Birthday Girl by Sarah Ward with signed bookplate, bookmark and author letter.

An absolutely gripping Welsh crime novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Pearce and Lucy Foley.

All books are gift wrapped and carefully packaged in a box. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 06/04/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804363164

Edition: UK paperback, first edition

Out of stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Description

The Birthday Girl by Sarah Ward

Publisher Information

Welcome to Eldey, an island with deadly secrets.

Mona: a carefree artist, staying at the Cloister to work on her illustrations.

Beth: the harried mother of a toddler, on the remote Welsh island for a weekend with her family.

Charlotte: a reluctant stepmother who wanted a romantic getaway with her husband.

One of them is a serial killer who poisoned four of her friends at her eleventh birthday party.

They all fit the profile. Who will risk everything to kill again?

An absolutely gripping Welsh crime novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Pearce and Lucy Foley.

Publication Date: 06/04/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804363164

Edition: UK paperback, first edition

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions34 × 20 × 8 cm

1 review for The Birthday Girl | Sarah Ward | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

Powered by
5.0
Based on 1 review
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Bought for a gift, can’t go wrong with a beautifully wrapped, signed book!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…