Sale!

The Cornershop on Foxmore Green | Lilac Mills | Bookplate | Author Letter

£7.19

A beautiful signed, first edition copy of The Corner Shop on Foxmore Green by Lilac Mills and author letter.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 19/01/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1800328808

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate, bookmark

In stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Description

The Cornershop on Foxmore Green by Lilac Mills

Publisher Information

Can a new shop change the village’s future – and Rowena’s?

Single mum Rowena is always looking for ways for her and Nia, her four-year-old daughter, to live more sustainably. So when she visits a zero-waste shop in Cardiff, she’s inspired to start one up in her home village of Foxmore, where local businesses and artisan shops are a core part of the community.

For Huw, it’s love at first sight when he bumps into Rowena the day he moves to Foxmore. But a series of misunderstandings keeps the two from getting closer, and now a conflict of interest over Rowena’s shop might put a stop to any fledgling romance…

When a figure from Rowena’s past makes a surprise appearance, both her shop and her relationship with Huw are suddenly under threat. Can Rowena still realise her corner shop dreams and find love?

A gorgeously fun and feel-good cosy romance, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Suzanne Snow.

Publication Date: 19/01/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1800328808

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate, bookmark

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions26 × 16 × 9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…