The Notekeeper | Hannah Treave | Signed bookplate | Author Letter

£8.99

A beautiful copy of The Notekeeper by Hannah Treave with signed bookplate, signed postcard, author letter and bookmark.

A captivating, moving story that will make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dani Atkins and Libby Page.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 12/01/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804361290

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

In stock

Description

The Notekeeper by Hannah Treave

Publisher Information

‘Those last few words don't just help the dying; they can help save the lives of those left behind’

Following a tragedy, Zoe flees Australia and makes a life for herself in the UK. Now working as a care nurse in The Oaks hospice, and knowing just how much comfort last words can bring, Zoe has taken it upon herself to become a notekeeper – writing down the final thoughts of her patients and delivering them to their loved ones.

Zoe’s new boss, Ben, isn't happy about her getting so involved in the residents’ lives. But even as the two clash, they discover they have more in common than either could have ever imagined.

As Zoe learns to confront her past and her own grief, her heart can finally begin to mend. With the broken pieces slowly becoming whole, will she cope when her world is shattered once more?

A captivating, moving story that will make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dani Atkins and Libby Page.

 

Publication Date: 12/01/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804361290

Edition: UK softcover, signed bookplate

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail when you spend £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions34 × 20 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…