Sale!

The Returned | Amanda Cassidy | Signed bookplate | Author letter

£12.99

A first edition copy of The Returned by Amanda Cassidy with signed bookplate and author letter.

An electrifying novel from a compelling new voice in Irish crime fiction, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent and Claire Mackintosh.

All books are tied with a ribbon and carefully packaged in a box for safe travels. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 24/08/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804365205

Edition: UK hardcover, first edition

Out of stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Categories: ,

Description

The Returned by Amanda Cassidy

Publisher Information

From the CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger shortlisted author

‘A dark, haunting tale with an emotional gut punch that stays with you long after the final page. Amanda Cassidy is an unflinching storyteller.’ Lisa Jewell, author of The Family Upstairs

When she re-lives this night, over and over, Nancy will wonder if she’d just gone upstairs a few minutes earlier, what might have been…

A devastating fire.

A grieving mother.

A picture-perfect village full of dark secrets.

And now, a son who has seemingly come back from the dead.

A detective called back to her hometown, back to the memories she thought she’d left behind…

An electrifying novel from a compelling new voice in Irish crime fiction, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent and Claire Mackintosh.

Publication Date: 24/08/2023

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN-13: 978-1804365205

Edition: UK hardcover, first edition

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail on orders over  £20.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight0.8 kg
Dimensions34 × 20 × 6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…