The Silent Suspect | Nell Pattison | Signed bookplate | Interview

£6.00 Inc. VAT

A beautiful signed, first edition copy of The Silent Suspect by Nell Pattison and author letter.

All books are gift wrapped and carefully packaged. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 29/04/2021

Publisher: Avon

ISBN-13: 978-0008418540

Edition: UK softcover, first edition, signed bookplate

In stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Category:

Description

The Silent Suspect by Nell Pattison

Publisher Information

A FIRE. A MURDER. A SILENT SUSPECT…

On a quiet street, one house is burning to the ground…

By the time sign language interpreter Paige Northwood arrives, flames have engulfed her client’s home. Though Lukas is safe, his wife is still inside. But she was dead before the fire started…

Lukas signs to Paige that he knows who killed his wife. But then he goes silent – even when the police charge him with murder.

Is he guilty, or afraid? Only Paige can help him now…

A taut, gripping mystery perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Family Upstairs.

Publication Date: 29/04/2021

Publisher: Avon

ISBN-13: 978-0008418540

Edition: UK softcover, first edition, signed bookplate

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…