The Witches Kind | Louisa Morgan | Author Letter

£8.99

A beautiful copy of The Witches Kind by Louisa Morgan and author letter.

All books are gift wrapped and carefully packaged in a box. The perfect gift for any bookworm.

Publication Date: 19/03/2019

Publisher: Orbit

ISBN-13: 978-0356512563

Edition: UK softcover

Out of stock

Our book box subscribers receive a discount on this product. log in

Description

The Witches Kind by Louisa Morgan

Publisher Information

An engrossing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties and magic set in the aftermath of World War II - perfect for fans of A Discovery of WitchesOutlander and Nora Roberts.

Barrie Anne Blythe and her Aunt Charlotte have always known that the other residents of their small coastal community find them peculiar. It is the price of concealing their strange and dangerous family secret.

But two events threaten to upend their lives for ever: the arrival of an abandoned baby with a hint of power like their own, and the reappearance of Barrie Anne's long-lost husband - who is not quite the man she thought she married. Barrie Anne and Charlotte must decide how far they are willing to go to protect themselves - and the child they think of as their own - from suspicious neighbours, the government and even their own family . . .

Publication Date: 21/03/2019

Publisher: Orbit

ISBN-13: 978-0356512563

Edition: UK softcover

 

Delivery Costs and method

UK mainland and Northern Ireland delivery is free using Royal Mail for orders of £20 or more.

For all other locations worldwide we add a delivery cost based on location, as charged by our chosen courier.

Full shipping costs are available on the cart page by using the "calculate shipping" button before you proceed to checkout.

♥ You will receive a notification once your box is shipped, with your tracking information.

Secure Payment Methods

Further Information

If you do have any more questions checkout our FAQ page, or get in touch using our Contact Form, or email contact@mychroniclebookbox.com.

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions26 × 16 × 9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.